PLEASE READ MORE ABOUT OUR COVID PROTOCOLS

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC

Vascular Surgery, Wound Care, and Podiatry located in Baltimore City and Baltimore, Carroll, Cecil, Columbia, Frederick, Harford, and Howard counties, MD.

63 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence G.
Submitted 05/15/22
Easy to understand. Knew of problem and risks and explained it simply and well.
Michele U.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great doctor Dr! Dr. Freiburg is affable, knowledgeable and thoroughly explains everything. Answers all questions and ensures the patient understands to their satisfaction.
Mary Gemma T.
Submitted 04/29/22
Surgery went well. Post op was good, however release notes were not shared with Davita Forest Landing, Dr. had good manner.
Wanda B.
Submitted 04/26/22
The staff is always nice and courteous
Georgann F.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Gonze was extremely kind, caring and informative.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Hahn---on April 16, 2020--in the middle of COVID--you had gone to GBMC Towson to meet a friend. Turns out you also saved a life. My 93 yr old mother was rushed to ER with two significant clots in her right arm and needed emergency surgery. Thankfully, you were there. Believe it or not she is still with us, albeit in home hospice. Thank you so much for the care you gave her and the communication you had with me all through that night.
Phyllis G.
Submitted 04/14/22
Always have a good experience with Doctor Frieburg- especially when he says no surgery.
Michael H.
Submitted 04/11/22
My initial contact was at the Ellicott City Maryland Office but the surgery was performed by Dr. Gonze. From start to finish, I've been extremely pleased with my results. The office visit was great, the surgeon was great and I have nothing but praise for this medical practice.
Paul H.
Submitted 04/09/22
Everyone was very nice/ friendly and professional- had a pleasant experience
Harry S.
Submitted 04/09/22
experience was good but my appointment was suppose to be with Dr. Uolla and I should have been informed if that was not going to be the case
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/30/22
I was extremely satisfied with Dr. Hahn. He was thorough with his questions and explained some of the issues that could be causing my problem and what can be done to correct them. The women at both counters were extremely nice. I told my husband how satisfied I am and he said he’s thinking of coming to the practice too.
Brenda O.
Submitted 03/30/22
Find reasonable wait time. No complaints
Noreen N.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very personable, excellent bedside manner, and knowledgeable. Readily answered my questions and explained procedures fully. Took time to discuss and clarify concerns. His staff, PAs, office personnel very professional.
JOHN O.
Submitted 03/29/22
I've had a number of different doctor's treat me and my problems at the Vascular Service Center and I've been very pleased with Dr. Gonze and now, Dr. Biuckians. Dr. Biuckians has been my doctor for the last procedure and follow-ups and I'm very pleased with his professional and well-rounded approach to my problem. Dr. Gonze only comes to St. Joseph one time a month, so I decided to go with Dr. Biuckians and I'm very happy.
Margaret N.
Submitted 03/19/22
Everything I expected. No long wait. Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Kenneth N.
Submitted 03/18/22
Everything was great
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/17/22
response to concerns wer and suggestions offerede clearly explained
Deb F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Fabulous office staff. Knowledgeable, caring physician
Kathleen B.
Submitted 03/15/22
I had a wonderful experience, from the girls in the front office, to the girl who did my ultrasound and finally from Dr. Ulloa. He thoroughly and patiently explained my procedure to me beforehand, as well what to expect after the procedure.
Daryl B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Ulloa and staff were very professional and patient oriented. The procedure performed improved my quality of life almost instantaneously. I have already shared my positive experience with family and friends. The follow up was also timely and sincere.