Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC

Vascular Surgery, Wound Care, and Podiatry located in Baltimore City and Baltimore, Carroll, Cecil, Columbia, Frederick, Harford, Howard counties, MD, and Shrewsbury & York County, PA.

25 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Girotti was first doctor to explain to me the procedure that had been done in 2018.
Richard P.
Submitted 11/06/21
I'm 72 and they're keeping me alive and vertical. I'm in good shape and feel good about living as long as I can. I am in good hands with Dr. Frieburg.
Russell M.
Submitted 11/06/21
Very informative
Roland L.
Submitted 10/21/21
I am so delighted with the staff and Dr. Osgood. There was hardly no waiting time everything is on time and done perfectly. They found a blockage and put a stent in my neck which would not have been found unless I would’ve been there for the swelling in my hand. I recommend you guys to anyone. Thank you for your care.
Fred F.
Submitted 10/21/21
Friendly and informative
Leslie B.
Submitted 10/10/21
Excellant experience.
Teres P.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Osgood was an excellent doctor. Very professional.
Carla J.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr.Freiburg made me feel comfortable and explained everything in terms that were easy for me to comprehend
Harry S.
Submitted 09/19/21
great
Gregory J.
Submitted 09/18/21
Annual check up on artery repair
Catherine T.
Submitted 09/08/21
I was pleased with his bedside manner and his explanation of my surgery.
Teena S.
Submitted 09/05/21
A great doctor !! Glad that I was sent here for my surgery. I felt confident that he knew what he was doing and knew that I was in good hands.
Ann K B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Freiberg, was very compassionate, explained my tests in detail and went over my options. I have been affiliated with the practice for years, but this was my first time as the patient. I could not ask for a better doctor or set of providers to take care of my vascular situation.
Darlene S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Ulloa presented the information in detail in a very plain language, easy to understand. He was patient with my questions and at no time did I feel he was rushing through the appointment. I left feeling confident in his treatment plan.
Anna T.
Submitted 07/04/21
friendly reception, kind and attentive nurses, highly professional surgeons.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 07/04/21
very friendly, well organized, answered my questions, a real pleasure, on-time
Rosemary W.
Submitted 06/27/21
The experience was stressful as I did not know what to expect. There was an unexpected ouch during the procedure that was not explained.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/27/21
Everyone was so nice and professional.
Tracy G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Biuckians is compassionate, caring, and is willing to do whatever it takes to help his patients. VSA is the top vascular practice in MD.
Joel S.
Submitted 06/20/21
It was a good visit Dr.Hahn explained the procedure very thoroughly.