Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC

Vascular Surgery & Podiatry located in Bel Air, MD & Towson, MD

17 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry S.
Submitted 09/19/21
great
Gregory J.
Submitted 09/18/21
Annual check up on artery repair
Catherine T.
Submitted 09/08/21
I was pleased with his bedside manner and his explanation of my surgery.
Teena S.
Submitted 09/05/21
A great doctor !! Glad that I was sent here for my surgery. I felt confident that he knew what he was doing and knew that I was in good hands.
Ann K B.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Freiberg, was very compassionate, explained my tests in detail and went over my options. I have been affiliated with the practice for years, but this was my first time as the patient. I could not ask for a better doctor or set of providers to take care of my vascular situation.
Darlene S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Ulloa presented the information in detail in a very plain language, easy to understand. He was patient with my questions and at no time did I feel he was rushing through the appointment. I left feeling confident in his treatment plan.
Anna T.
Submitted 07/04/21
friendly reception, kind and attentive nurses, highly professional surgeons.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 07/04/21
very friendly, well organized, answered my questions, a real pleasure, on-time
Rosemary W.
Submitted 06/27/21
The experience was stressful as I did not know what to expect. There was an unexpected ouch during the procedure that was not explained.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/27/21
Everyone was so nice and professional.
Tracy G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Biuckians is compassionate, caring, and is willing to do whatever it takes to help his patients. VSA is the top vascular practice in MD.
Joel S.
Submitted 06/20/21
It was a good visit Dr.Hahn explained the procedure very thoroughly.
Andrew P.
Submitted 06/20/21
Terrific! Absolutely Professional. Very satisfied!
GERALDINE M.
Submitted 06/20/21
The Best
Robert B.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very happy with visit
Marchel S.
Submitted 06/19/21
I met Dr. Ulloa in Dr. McNeil’s office. He was very personable and caring. I had a follow-up appointment with him following the placement of a stent in my pelvic Iliac vein. I would highly recommend him and his associates.
Lorraine R.
Submitted 06/19/21
I was very pleased with the treatment from all of the staff at Vascular Surgery Associates. The office staff, medical staff and Dr. Freiburg were very kind and supportive. Dr. Freiburg spent a lot of time discussing my condition. He was clear, personable and welcoming. I can’t speak highly enough about my experience there.