WE ARE OPENING A NEW LOCATION IN SEVERNA PARK ON FEBRUARY 1ST!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC

Vascular Surgery, Wound Care, and Podiatry located throughout Maryland and Delaware

4.9/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
From the moment we walked through the door the Staff was so attentive, they made us feel at ease. The Nursing Staff-Michelle, Kam, Patricia are Amazing, caring and reassuring. But Dr. Protack needs a Medal! He is one of the most COMPASSIONATE Doctors we have had the pleasure to meet!!
Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Awesome!!!! The nurse with the "big ego" was great and on her game.Dr. Elmarsafi was amazing he made me feel really comfortable and really knows his stuff.And was super nice.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
great and very professional
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Biuckians is my favorite in the Vascular Surgery group. He always takes time to answer all your questions. Excellent surgeon!
Vincent S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Everything was excellent
Harriott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
No wait and very thorough exam and explanation of what the next steps should be with my treatment. Ofc personnel were friendly and easy to talk too.
Tim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Check up regarding AAA condition. Detailed scans/screening & overview by Dr. Osgood. Pleased with staffs professionalism & courtesy.
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very pleased
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Everything & everyone was great. Not fault of dr, but I just wish I wasn’t still dealing with the pain. But I realize the dr is not a magician and can’t fix everything
Lawrence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Easy to understand. Knew of problem and risks and explained it simply and well.
Michele U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Great doctor Dr! Dr. Freiburg is affable, knowledgeable and thoroughly explains everything. Answers all questions and ensures the patient understands to their satisfaction.
Mary Gemma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Surgery went well. Post op was good, however release notes were not shared with Davita Forest Landing, Dr. had good manner.
Wanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
The staff is always nice and courteous
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Hahn---on April 16, 2020--in the middle of COVID--you had gone to GBMC Towson to meet a friend. Turns out you also saved a life. My 93 yr old mother was rushed to ER with two significant clots in her right arm and needed emergency surgery. Thankfully, you were there. Believe it or not she is still with us, albeit in home hospice. Thank you so much for the care you gave her and the communication you had with me all through that night.
Phyllis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Always have a good experience with Doctor Frieburg- especially when he says no surgery.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Everyone was very nice/ friendly and professional- had a pleasant experience
Harry S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
experience was good but my appointment was suppose to be with Dr. Uolla and I should have been informed if that was not going to be the case
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I was extremely satisfied with Dr. Hahn. He was thorough with his questions and explained some of the issues that could be causing my problem and what can be done to correct them. The women at both counters were extremely nice. I told my husband how satisfied I am and he said he’s thinking of coming to the practice too.
Brenda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Find reasonable wait time. No complaints
Noreen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Very personable, excellent bedside manner, and knowledgeable. Readily answered my questions and explained procedures fully. Took time to discuss and clarify concerns. His staff, PAs, office personnel very professional.