WE ARE OPENING A NEW LOCATION IN SEVERNA PARK ON FEBRUARY 1ST!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC

Vascular Surgery, Wound Care, and Podiatry located throughout Maryland and Delaware

4.9/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yefrem M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
As usual, an office is impeccable, sonographer is professional, The Doc is the best I met.
Phil W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Personable gentleman. Great bedside manner. Straightforward answers to all of my questions.
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Very good
Lois R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
So calm and a really good listener; explains things well and answered all questions- just a really experience for me- very grateful
Neil J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Excellent service from nurses and doctor
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Staff was friendly and helpful great office visit
Maureen Martinez M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr Girotti is very kind, explains all procedures I had during my exam with easy understanding for me and during my visit offered alternatives for follow up with problems I have with back surgery pain issues. I left his office that day comfortable and confident with my evaluation and will return for follow up on an annual basis at this time. Thank you so much Dr Girotti. For choices with vascular problems, I highly recommend this medical office, especially Dr Girotti.
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Outstanding experience! Everything was explained thoroughly. I am highly satisfied with the results of my first visit.
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
This is one of the best, well oiled group of fantastic doctors. I have been a patient for years with many procedures done. You will be in the best hands ever.
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Best doctor in the world! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my healthcare. He has performed 22 surgeries on me. Legs look fantastic! Brian Paape
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Office staff were terrific to work with, physician experience from introduction to actual procedure instilled the highest level of patient confidence and trust. Thank you to everyone engaged in the process.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
He was kind and attentive. He explained clearly the results of my tests and gave me clear instructions for the next 6 months.
Francis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Looking forward to the proceedure
Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
The doctor was very reassuring that the recommended procedure was easily performed in the office with local anesthetic it was very comforting.
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Thorough, professional, and my appointment time was honored. Dr Mackrell is pleasant and took time answering my questions. I did not feel rushed.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Very professional experience. Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed with upcoming procedures
Geri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Pleasant and efficient.
Ray P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Pulled no punches, gave me the lowdown as he saw it. Thanks.
Eric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Staff and Dr Osgood were pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. They make you feel that they really care about you. Great team.
Liz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Biuckians helped me understand my conditions and options. He calmed my nerves and put my fears in perspective. I highly recommend him and the practice.