WE ARE OPENING A NEW LOCATION IN SEVERNA PARK ON FEBRUARY 1ST!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC

Vascular Surgery, Wound Care, and Podiatry located throughout Maryland and Delaware

4.9/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Biuckians and the entire team at Vascular Surgery Associates at UMSJMC have always taken great care of me. I am always warmly greeted and checked in, and Dr. Biuckians is simply the best. During my treatment and follow-up visits with him, I always feel well informed and confident about the recommended procedures and outcomes and his professional demeanor is skilled, patient-centered confidence.
Tracy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Very professional and kind. His office treats you equal and no different, their also very explanatory.
Glenn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Always great care
Vanessa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Dr hayn was very respectful as I described my symptoms
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
He was spectacular. He explained everything in detail. Also very kind.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
He is the besr!
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
I didn't like the hour wait, but otherwise it was great.
Ava S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Great
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Dr. Osgood provided a detailed and easy to understand explanation of my two splenic aneurysms.
Maureen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Nice doctor and staff
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
He is very patient and understanding. He is also very knowledgeable...
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Staff and Doctor was very thorough and courteous. Highly recommend.
Elaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
He was very friendly, listened to my problem and explained possible causes. Ordered testing to try and get to the bottom of the issue.
Debbie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr. Andre Biuckians is a very amiable and professional doctor. He listened to me and answered my questions.
Phyllis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
I’m confident that I am getting the best possible care from Dr Freiburg.
Theresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
He looks for the best treatment for your problem and if he can’t help he recovers someone who can ,he is my preferred doctor in this practice .
Martin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Services provided on target
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Seen in a timely manner.Staff was helpful and courteous. Dr. Osgood was thorough and explained everything in detail.
Carl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr Freiburg was very personable and answered all of my questions. Not a stressful visit.
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
great. gave me at least a year to live.