WE ARE OPENING A NEW LOCATION IN SEVERNA PARK ON FEBRUARY 1ST!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC

Vascular Surgery, Wound Care, and Podiatry located throughout Maryland and Delaware

4.9/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abera A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
I got procedure my knee and good treatment and good progress and respect,I see responsibility for patients he is agood doctor thank you !!!
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Results of visit were excellent, professional and quick
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very positive experience
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Great appointment. Very helpful.
Mariatt R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Very Knowledgeable
Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Very helpful
DENNIS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Met Dr. Biuckians and discussed the treatment possibilities. Will come back in mid OCT for another Ultrasound and then discuss the findings and go from there. I do feel that he can be a big help in getting me back to some form of normalcy.
Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Took time to let me know everything going on which I very much appreciated
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Knowledgeable, personable.
Ron T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
**TEST**
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Very caring physician. Always very informative and professional.
Alfred L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
The test went well. Teck was pleasent
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
The ultrasound went well. The visit with the doctor was pleasant. Thanks for the great service.
Catherine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
As always Dr Buickens was very kind. Informed me of test results. He is always patient to answer any questions. It is always a pleasure to see him
Kathryn W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
This was a first time consultation. The only reason I did not give a Five Star was I did still have to wait a bit in the waiting room. He seemed nice enough.
Petr R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Doctor Protack is the best doctor.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
After examining my swollen leg, he recommended a procedure that hopefully will reduce the swelling. He was very knowlegable, as are all your practitioners.
Jacqualynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Excellent explained everything to me in detail.
Kelli S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Had a procedure this morning with Dr. Protack and he was amazing. So nice, explained everything, answered all my questions. Very patient and kind!! The Ultrasound Tech (Allison maybe?) and other tech were amazing as well. Highly recommend this group to anyone!
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I was seen for a duplex scan on January 26, 2023. I was seen within 20 minutes of arriving for my appointment. The technician conducting the scans was very professional and friendly. She explained exactly what she was doing and set about doing the scan. I saw Dr. Rivera shortly after the scan results were available. He discussed the results and discussed my overall vascular health. Dr. Rivera was also very professional and caring.