WE ARE OPENING A NEW LOCATION IN SEVERNA PARK ON FEBRUARY 1ST!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC

Vascular Surgery, Wound Care, and Podiatry located throughout Maryland and Delaware

4.9/5 Star Rating
168 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Associates, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Everything I expected. No long wait. Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Kenneth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Everything was great
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
response to concerns wer and suggestions offerede clearly explained
Deb F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Fabulous office staff. Knowledgeable, caring physician
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I had a wonderful experience, from the girls in the front office, to the girl who did my ultrasound and finally from Dr. Ulloa. He thoroughly and patiently explained my procedure to me beforehand, as well what to expect after the procedure.
Daryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Ulloa and staff were very professional and patient oriented. The procedure performed improved my quality of life almost instantaneously. I have already shared my positive experience with family and friends. The follow up was also timely and sincere.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent bedside manner. I enjoy the curious and friendly staff as well.
Don H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
From making an appointment till I met with Dr. Elmarsafi the courtesy and professionalism was amazing. Thanks
Eileen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
The physicians and staff at the Elkton office are wonderful. Dr. Girotti did a excellent job of explaining my test results. The office staff is one to be modeled by other offices in the area. Thank you Dr. Girotti and excellent staff.
Dawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I can't say enough wonderful things about Dr. Elmarsafi! He is kind, patient, and cheerful. Most importantly, he is incredibly thorough and I will be forever grateful for his treatment and care. I was sent to this practice for wound care by my primary care physician, who commented, that I needed speciality care because I "wouldn't want to lose my leg." Thanks to Dr. Elmarsafi and the staff at Vascular Surgery Associates, my leg will be just fine!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Elmarsafi was very kind, pleasant personality, didn't mind my many questions and gentle with the procedure to avoid pain. He gave advice as to how to avoid the problem in the future. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends !
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Was a great experience
Nathan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Girottiwas very thorough in his ex-planation of where I stood after my blood clot.
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Great doctor he answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease.
Jeannie H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I have not used your website enough to rate it
Phyllis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Caring and understanding!
Phillip C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I've been going to VSA for many years, and have never been disappointed.
DAVID L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
I truly like Dr Mackrell. He explains everything to me that I am there for on the visit. I would recommend him to anyone that is looking for his profession.
Caitlin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. Elmarsafi and staff were wonderful! Extremely friendly and professional. After Dr. E removed by callus my heels and feet felt so much better.
Joann O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Thanks to Dr Girotti for in a sense saving my life. He found out he couldn't do the TCAR operation and then did the necessary operation to clear my artery. I had multiple bockages that were not known until the operation and he made sure to clear them all. I would recommend Dr. Girotti to anyone.